Reviews2018-11-06T07:04:22+00:00

REVIEWS

– LEAVE OR READ A REVIEW

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

Swimming Pool Covers Cape Town
5.0
powered by Facebook
François Van Der Elst
François Van Der Elst
2018-11-06T17:40:06+0000
great job
Julia Shires
Julia Shires
2018-11-06T14:58:48+0000
Quick response. Delivery on time and installed on time. Feedback given straightaway.
Wendy Wray Urquhart
Wendy Wray Urquhart
2018-02-14T12:50:42+0000
Fantastic friendly service! Cover delivered sooner than promised. (Opposition never replied to phone call or email.) I would recommend this company to everyone. Thank you, Kjell!
Che' Venter
Che' Venter
2018-01-28T09:35:29+0000
Great service, in very good time. I am very happy with the quality of the product too.
Chris Tarba
Chris Tarba
2017-11-01T13:37:54+0000
Great service and prompt delivery at the best price I could find online or in-store.
Louise Massey
Louise Massey
2017-09-23T12:23:21+0000
Wonderful prompt service!! Thank you Kjell!! The pool cover is excellent quality, and was fitted within a day of placing the order! Most impressive, and certainly will highly recommend this company.
Nikki van Coller
Nikki van Coller
2017-03-09T08:50:24+0000
Brilliant - shopped around until I found these covers. Ordering is super easy, and the cover is doing the job of keeping the water in the pool and leaves out. Thanks so much πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
Kerry Devine
Kerry Devine
2017-02-20T13:02:27+0000
We received excellent service in terms of timely supply and quality of product. We have found the product works extremely well, even against the challenge of a long rim-flow pool and a howling South Easter wind, which failed to lift the cover off the pool. The pool is much warmer and we anticipate a significantly reduced water bill.
CLICK LEAVE A FACEBOOK REVIEW HERE

GOOGLE+ BUSINESS PAGE REVIEWS

Kjell Westfehling
Kjell Westfehling
10:45 22 Sep 17
The best priced 500 micron bubble wrap pool covers in Cape Town. Great service and quality product. Simple website with all the information you require.
Julien Fievez
Julien Fievez
14:15 11 Oct 17
If you're looking for a pool cover, these are the guys! Their service is great and it's the best price I could find when I shopped around.
See All Reviews
CLICK LEAVE A GOOGLE REVIEW HERe
reviews

TESTIMONIALS

Received excellent service in terms of timely supply and quality of product

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œWe received excellent service in terms of timely supply and quality of product. We have found the product works extremely well, even against the challenge of a long rim-flow pool and a howling South Easter wind, which failed to lift the cover off the pool. The pool is much warmer and we anticipate a significantly reduced water bill.”

The pool cover is excellent quality, and was fitted within a day of placing the order

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œWonderful prompt service!! Thank you Kjell!! The pool cover is excellent quality, and was fitted within a day of placing the order! Most impressive, and certainly will highly recommend this company.”

Great service and prompt delivery at the best price

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œGreat service and prompt delivery at the best price I could find online or in-store.”

I am very happy with the quality of the product too.

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œGreat service, in very good time. I am very happy with the quality of the product too.”

I would recommend this company to everyone.

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œFantastic friendly service! Cover delivered sooner than promised. (Opposition never replied to phone call or email.) I would recommend this company to everyone. Thank you, Kjell!”

Immediate, efficient and friendly service at a fair price

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œKjell and his team provided an immediate, efficient and friendly service at a fair price with a good warranty. I'm happy to endorse this service and to recommend it to others.”

Great job

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œGreat Jo. 4x8 Installation and trimming.”

Quick response. Delivery on time and installed on time

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œQuick response. Delivery on time and installed on time. Feedback given straightaway.”

LEAVE US A REVIEW BELOW

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content
GET A QUOTE NOW